Contact Us

NALS of West Michigan | NALS…the association for legal professionals

Officers

President
Lynn Philp
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
616.752.2494
lphilp@wnj.com

President-Elect
Vacant

Vice President
Karen Rubin-Fortier
616.402.5516
karen.fortier@yahoo.com

Secretary
Tonya Mashue, PP, PLS
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
616.752.2213
tmashue@wnj.com

Treasurer
Suzie Christensen
Great Lakes Shorthand
800.234.2044
suzie@greatlakesshorthand.com

Chapter Director
Becky Quimby
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
616.752.2342
rquimby@wnj.com

Parliamentarian
Teresa M. Garber, PP, PLS
Varnum Law
616.336.6673
tmgarber@vanumlaw.com

Executive Advisor
Sherri J. Bowden, PP, PLS
Clark Hill PLC
616.
sbowden@clarkhill.com